Digital Paintings

I am recently doing a 30 minutes to an hour facial anatomy study everyday because this is a subject I am not very confident at. This is to assess my knowledge in facial anatomy. Being someone who is obsessed about every tiny detail, having 30 minutes as a deadline made me focus more on the form. I used photos that I took from my travels as reference.

 

A boy and his mother(?) in a small village outside Kagbeni, Nepal.

8.jpg

8b.jpg

An old guy on the Sunday market in Ha Giang, Vietnam.

4.jpg

An indigenous woman in Batad, Philippines I took a photo of January this year.

5.jpg

A woman farmer on the same market in Ha Giang, Vietnam.

3a.jpg

Joker – as I have  recently watched the movie and thought the photography in that movie was amazing. (posted a timelapse on my Instagram)

6b.jpg

6b2.jpg

An indigenous man in Batad, Philippines.

7.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

More to come!

 

Leave a comment